Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

IRENE Memories Of Lydia

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDC192557

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$18.82 *

IRENE: Memories Of Lydia

(1998/RARITY) 20 tracks (3 duets with Danny Everett)


Irene - Memories Of Lydia CD 1
1: Heartbeat
2: Take These Chains From My Heart
3: I'm Walkin'
4: What Am I Living For
5: Each Time You Leave I Die A Little
6: My Boy Elvis
7: It's A Sin
8: Don't Tell Me Your Troubles
9: Please Release Me
10: Everybody's Somebody's Fool
11: I Forgot To Remember To Forget
12: Move It On Over
13: Please Help Me I'm Falling
14: Angel Baby
15: Just Out Of Reach
16: Long Lonely Nights
17: Send Me The Pillow
18: Don't Stop Kissin' Me Goodnight
19: You're The Reason I'm Living
20: Blue Blue Day


Artikeleigenschaften von IRENE: Memories Of Lydia

  • Interpret: IRENE

  • Albumtitel: Memories Of Lydia

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Music Genre Rock 'n' Roll
  • Music Style Revival Rock & Roll / Rockabilly
  • Music Sub-Genre 267 Revival Rock & Roll/Rockabilly
  • Title Memories Of Lydia
  • Release date 1998
  • Label RARITY

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 8713897925579

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über IRENE - Memories Of Lydia
Customer evaluation "Memories Of Lydia"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "IRENE: Memories Of Lydia"

The fields marked with * are required.