Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Julio Igleasias Collection

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDSNY307291

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$12.91 *

Julio Igleasias: Collection

(2014/Sony) 18 tracks.
Fine compilation of his international hits.

(2014/Sony) 18 tracks.



Iglesias, Julio - Collection CD 1
1: Begin the Beguine (Volver a Empezar)
2: Crazy (Feat Dave Koz)
3: When I Need You
4: Vincent (Starry Night)
5: 99 Miles from LA
6: And I Love Her
7: Always On My Mind
8: Crazy in Love
9: Fragile
10: Caruso (Feat Lucio Dalla)
11: To All the Girls I've Loved Before
12: All of You (Feat Diana Ross)
13: My Love
14: When You Tell Me That You Love Me
15: Summer Wind
16: Let It Be Me (Feat Art Garfunkel)
17: Smoke Gets in Your Eyes
18: As Time Goes By (Feat Stephanie Spruill)


Artikeleigenschaften von Julio Igleasias: Collection

  • Interpret: Julio Igleasias

  • Albumtitel: Collection

  • Format CD
  • Genre Pop

  • Title Collection
  • Release date 2014
  • Label SONY

  • SubGenre Pop - General

  • EAN: 0888430729124

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Julio Igleasias - Collection
Customer evaluation "Collection"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Julio Igleasias: Collection"

The fields marked with * are required.