Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Freddie Hughes Send My Baby

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDKEND337

weight in Kg 0,107


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$18.82 *

Freddie Hughes: Send My Baby

(2010/ACE) 24 tracks 1960s


Freddie Hughes - Send My Baby Medium 1
1: Send My Baby Back
2: Tonight I'm Gonna See My Baby
3: We Gotta Keep On
4: He's No Good
5: Natural Man
6: I Gotta Keep My Bluff In
7: Evey Night I See Your Lovely Face
8: Where's My Baby
9: You're My Everything
10: What Am I Gonna Do Without Your Sweet Lovin'
11: Love Can't Be Understood
12: My Baby Came Back
13: Maybe They're Right
14: Love's Philosophy
15: I Was A Fool
16: We Got To Keep On
17: Let Our Love Go On
18: Every Night I See Your Face
19: She's Coming Back
20: Station L-O-V-E
21: Love's Philosophy Pt 2
22: Love's Philosophy Pt 1
23: Where's My Baby
24: Do The Philly


Artikeleigenschaften von Freddie Hughes: Send My Baby

  • Interpret: Freddie Hughes

  • Albumtitel: Send My Baby

  • Format CD
  • Genre R&B, Soul

  • Music Genre Soul
  • Music Style Soul
  • Music Sub-Genre 254 Soul
  • Title Send My Baby
  • Release date 2010
  • Label KENT

  • SubGenre R&B Music - Soul

  • EAN: 0029667233729

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über Freddie Hughes - Send My Baby
Customer evaluation "Send My Baby"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Freddie Hughes: Send My Baby"

The fields marked with * are required.