Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Cissy Houston Presenting Cissy Houston

Presenting Cissy Houston
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDSMCR5054

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$18.82 *

Cissy Houston: Presenting Cissy Houston

(2012/Cherry Red) 21 tracks. American gospel and soul singer Cissy Houston is the mother of Whitney Houston and the aunt of Dee Dee and Dionne Warwick. Soul Music Records presents an exclusive re-release of their album debut 'Presenting Cissy Houston' from 1970. The new edition of this classic additionally contains twelve bonus tracks, including Cissy's version of Gladys Knight & the Pips classic 'Midnight Train To Georgia'.

(2012/Cherry Red) 21 tracks.



Cissy Houston - Presenting Cissy Houston Medium 1
1: I just don't know what to do with myself
2: Didn't we
3: I'll be there
4: Any guy
5: When something is wrong with my baby
6: Be my baby
7: This empty place
8: The long and winding road
9: I believe (Medley) He
10: Darling, take me back
11: Hang on to a dream
12: Love you
13: Making love
14: It's not easy
15: Midnight train to Georgia
16: Will you still love me tomorrow
17: Only time you say you love me
18: I'm so glad I can love again
19: Nothing can stop me
20: Don't wonder why
21: Down in the boondocks


Artikeleigenschaften von Cissy Houston: Presenting Cissy Houston

  • Interpret: Cissy Houston

  • Albumtitel: Presenting Cissy Houston

  • Format CD
  • Genre Soul

  • Title Presenting Cissy Houston
  • Release date 2012

  • SubGenre R&B Music - Soul

  • EAN: 5013929075436

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Cissy Houston - Presenting Cissy Houston
Customer evaluation "Presenting Cissy Houston"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Cissy Houston: Presenting Cissy Houston"

The fields marked with * are required.