Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.


Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDKBM001

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$18.82 *


(Krazy Beat/2004) 21 Tracks The Housewreckers, 'Best'-Compilation was released 2004 in Japan on 'Krazy Beat Records' and incluedes all the best and also previousliy unissued tracks of that great neo-rockabilly band.


Housewreckers - Best CD 1
1: Stay outta of my way
2: Hardbeat Rock'n'Roll
3: Coming to get you
4: Run Boy Run
5: Cause ya left me
6: Dirty Night
7: I will be a rocker
8: Can't stand you
9: Tribute to Buddy Holly
10: Back on the road
11: Rockhouse
12: I'm in love
13: Hell from nowhere
14: Fire in me
15: Tiger of Hell
16: Wreck it up
17: One more change
18: Please don't touch
19: Watch out Baby
20: Girl from the past
21: Last moment


Artikeleigenschaften von HOUSEWRECKERS: Best

  • Interpret: HOUSEWRECKERS

  • Albumtitel: Best

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Title Best
  • Label KRAZY BEAT

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 4000127778772

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über HOUSEWRECKERS - Best
Customer evaluation "Best"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "HOUSEWRECKERS: Best"

The fields marked with * are required.