Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

The Honky Tonk Pounders Killing Time

Killing Time

catalog number: CDPART641003

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$17.01 *

The Honky Tonk Pounders: Killing Time

(2016/Part Records) 17 tracks - Brandnew album of the Honky Tonk Pounders from Sermany! Solid Modern Rockabilly with Country Rock elements!

Brandnew Honky Tonk Pounders album!



Honky Tonk Pounders - Killing Time CD 1
1: Wiggle Walk
2: Killing Time
3: Evil Mind
4: Thousand Miles
5: Sugar Bee
6: Pale Moonlight
7: Almost Every Night
8: Let Her Know
9: Squeeze Me Baby
10: To The Left, To The Right
11: That Satisfies Me
12: Since I Found Love
13: Rattlesnake Bop
14: That Girl Of Mine
15: Zap Zap
16: Coming Home To You
17: Tuberide


Artikeleigenschaften von The Honky Tonk Pounders: Killing Time

  • Interpret: The Honky Tonk Pounders

  • Albumtitel: Killing Time

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Title Killing Time
  • Release date 2016

  • SubGenre Rockabilly

  • EAN: 4015589002211

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über The Honky Tonk Pounders - Killing Time
Customer evaluation "Killing Time"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "The Honky Tonk Pounders: Killing Time"

The fields marked with * are required.