Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Libby Holman The Scandalous

catalog number: CDJAS129

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$11.73 *

Libby Holman: The Scandalous

CD on JASMINE RECORDS by Libby Holman - The Scandalous


Libby Holman - The Scandalous Medium 1
1: Who's That Knocking At My Door?
2: There Ain't No Sweet Man That's Worth The...
3: The Way He Loves... Is Just Too Bad
4: Am I Blue?
5: Moanin' Low
6: Can't We Be Friends?
7: I'm Doin' What I'm Doin' For Love
8: I May Be Wrong (But I Think You're Wonderful)
9: Here Am I
10: Cooking Breakfast For The One I Love
11: When A Woman Loves A Man
12: A Ship Without A Sail
13: What Is This Thing Called Love?
14: Body And Soul
15: Something To Remember You By
16: I'm One Of God's Children (Who Hasn't Got...)
17: Love For Sale
18: You And The Night And The Music
19: When You Love Only One
20: Baby, Baby
21: Hansom' Winsome Johnny/On Top Of Old Smoky
22: The House Of The Risin' Sun
23: When The Sun Goes Down
24: Good Morning Blues
25: Fare Well Honey/Fare Thee Well


Artikeleigenschaften von Libby Holman: The Scandalous

  • Interpret: Libby Holman

  • Albumtitel: The Scandalous

  • Format CD
  • Genre Pop

  • Music Genre Pop
  • Music Style Pop Vocal
  • Music Sub-Genre 281 Pop Vocal
  • Title The Scandalous
  • Label JASMINE

  • Price code JAS
  • SubGenre Pop - Vocal Pop

  • EAN: 0604988012927

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Libby Holman - The Scandalous
Customer evaluation "The Scandalous"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Libby Holman: The Scandalous"

The fields marked with * are required.