Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

John Heartsman Music Of My Heart

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDJAZZ82003

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$20.95 *

John Heartsman: Music Of My Heart

Re-issues of his self-produced 2-LP, recorded live at his home club, the 'Basin St. West' in Sacramento. Watch out! (Almost) no blues, but funky organ jazz with vocals and flute. JOHN HEARTSMAN - voc/org/synth/flute/gtr, JANICE LA VON - voc, J.J. FUNDERBURKE - drums, plus guests.


John Heartsman - Music Of My Heart Medium 1
1: The Thrill Is Gone  
2: A Day In The Life Of A Fool  
3: Every Day I Have The Blues  
4: Talking About My Baby  
5: You Are The Music Of My Heart  
6: Who Do You Love  
7: Silky Pete  
8: Mr Magic  
9: Ontario Serenade  
10: The Road To Nowhere  
11: Up From Down  
12: Dream A Dream  
13: If We Can't Be Lovers (Can't We Be Friends)  
14: Silky Pete, Pt 2  
15: Summer  


Artikeleigenschaften von John Heartsman: Music Of My Heart

  • Interpret: John Heartsman

  • Albumtitel: Music Of My Heart

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title Music Of My Heart
  • Label JAZZMAN

  • SubGenre Blues - Traditional

  • EAN: 5036468200305

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über John Heartsman - Music Of My Heart
Customer evaluation "Music Of My Heart"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "John Heartsman: Music Of My Heart"

The fields marked with * are required.