Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Jeff Healey Band Live At Grossmans - 1994

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDEAG41437

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$18.09 *

Jeff Healey Band: Live At Grossmans - 1994

The regular Sunday Nigh Jam at Goodman's gave birth to the band in 1985. After nine years of touring, Jeff Healey returned to Toronto's home of the blues and played this great show. It was professionally recorded onto 24-tracks. It's most likely the best professional blues live recordings he ever made. A must (not only) for his fans. JEFF HEALEY - gtr/voc, JON ROCKMAN - bass, TOM STEPHEN - drums. Special guests: PAT RUSH - gtr, MICHAEL PICKETT - hca.


Healey, Jeff - Live At Grossmans - 1994 CD 1
1: I'm Going Home
2: Killing Floor
3: As The Years Go Passing By
4: Ain't That Just Like A Woman
5: Yer Blues
6: Who's Been Talking
7: Crossroads
8: Dust My Broom
9: Voodoo Child (Slight Return)
10: All Along The Watchtower


Artikeleigenschaften von Jeff Healey Band: Live At Grossmans - 1994

  • Interpret: Jeff Healey Band

  • Albumtitel: Live At Grossmans - 1994

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style Hard Rockin’ Blues / Rock USA
  • Music Sub-Genre 959 Hard Rockin' Blues/Rock U.S.A.
  • Title Live At Grossmans - 1994
  • Label EAGLE

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 5034504143722

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Jeff Healey Band - Live At Grossmans - 1994
Customer evaluation "Live At Grossmans - 1994"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Jeff Healey Band: Live At Grossmans - 1994"

The fields marked with * are required.