Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Daryl Haywood Combo I'm Gonna Get Away!

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDEMP111

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$17.58 *

Daryl Haywood Combo: I'm Gonna Get Away!

(2009/EMPIRE) 14 tracks of well played classic Rockabilly! Most songs are written by Haywood and the band members! Highly recommended!


Haywood Combo, Daryl - I'm Gonna Get Away! CD 1
1: Flathead Beatin' Boogie
2: I'm Gonna Get Away
3: Fernwood Gal
4: That Ain't No Love
5: Fool, Fool, Fool
6: Devil Baby Doll
7: Whole Lotta Love
8: Rock & Roll Fever
9: Jessie Lou
10: Sweetheart Of Mine
11: One Way Ticket
12: Cause I Love You
13: Say I Do
14: Bullseye Boogie


Artikeleigenschaften von Daryl Haywood Combo: I'm Gonna Get Away!

  • Interpret: Daryl Haywood Combo

  • Albumtitel: I'm Gonna Get Away!

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Music Genre Rock 'n' Roll
  • Music Style Revival Rock & Roll / Rockabilly
  • Music Sub-Genre 267 Revival Rock & Roll/Rockabilly
  • Title I'm Gonna Get Away!
  • Release date 2009
  • Label EMPIRE

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 7332181022445

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Daryl Haywood Combo - I'm Gonna Get Away!
Customer evaluation "I'm Gonna Get Away!"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Daryl Haywood Combo: I'm Gonna Get Away!"

The fields marked with * are required.