Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Ben Harper Childhood Home

catalog number: CDFAN35526

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$11.74 *

Ben Harper: Childhood Home

(2014/Prestige Folklore) 10 tracks.
Ben Harper and his mother, Ellen, have recorded on their first album together, "Childhood Home" ten songs about family life. Six of them are from the pen of the 44-year-old roots-rock-reggae Folkers, the remaining four steered added Ellen Harper.

(2014/Prestige Folklore) 10 tracks.



Harper, Ben - Childhood Home CD 1
1: A House Is A Home
2: City Of Dreams
3: Born To Love You
4: Heavyhearted World
5: Farmer's Daughter
6: Memories Of Gold
7: Altar Of Love
8: Break Your Heart
9: Learn It All Again Tomorrow
10: How Could We Not Believe


Artikeleigenschaften von Ben Harper: Childhood Home

  • Interpret: Ben Harper

  • Albumtitel: Childhood Home

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title Childhood Home

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 0888072355262

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Ben Harper - Childhood Home
Customer evaluation "Childhood Home"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Ben Harper: Childhood Home"

The fields marked with * are required.