Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

HAMBURGER JAMES Watch That Cadillac Burn

catalog number: CD90544

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$10.75 *

HAMBURGER JAMES: Watch That Cadillac Burn

(2010/HamburgerJames) 16 tracks (52:20) recorded at Sun Studio, Memphis TN.

(2010/HamburgerJames) 16 tracks



Hamburger James - Watch That Cadillac Burn CD 1
1: Watch That Cadillac Burn
2: Town I Can't Call Home
3: Reaching For The Ring
4: Berryville
5: Best Thing I Ever Had
6: Hillbilly Angel
7: I Don't Need To Have A Reason
8: Queen Of Broken Hearts
9: The Devil's Bad In Bed
10: Scar Tissue And Surgical Steel
11: Cheatin' Side Of Town
12: Heartache Waiting To happen
13: Bad Bad Man
14: Boom Chicka Boom
15: Rock And Bowl
16: Woody On The Beach


Artikeleigenschaften von HAMBURGER JAMES: Watch That Cadillac Burn

  • Interpret: HAMBURGER JAMES

  • Albumtitel: Watch That Cadillac Burn

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Title Watch That Cadillac Burn
  • Release date 2010

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 0884502905441

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über HAMBURGER JAMES - Watch That Cadillac Burn
Customer evaluation "Watch That Cadillac Burn"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "HAMBURGER JAMES: Watch That Cadillac Burn"

The fields marked with * are required.