Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

John Guster Bits And Pieces From...

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDBLR25

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$11.73 *

John Guster: Bits And Pieces From...

(2001/BLUELAKE) 10 tracks - digipac Enjoy These Exciting Rockablly Tracks! Recorded Live In The Studio, Using Valve And Vintage Equipment, For That Great Original Rock 'N' Roll Sound... Introduction A Great Artist Backed By Many Of His Fantastic Musicians And Famous Guests. .. Get Some Bits And Pieces From JOHN GUSTER!


Guster, John - Bits And Pieces From... CD 1
1: Young And Wild
2: Am I Right?
3: You've Got What It Takes
4: Bad Bad Boy
5: Gotta Get Another Girl
6: Go Go V-8-Ford
7: Don't Need Your Lovin' Baby
8: Round The World
9: The Cats Were Jumpin'
10: Aint't That A Dilly


Artikeleigenschaften von John Guster: Bits And Pieces From...

  • Interpret: John Guster

  • Albumtitel: Bits And Pieces From...

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Music Genre Rock 'n' Roll
  • Music Style Revival Rock & Roll / Rockabilly
  • Music Sub-Genre 267 Revival Rock & Roll/Rockabilly
  • Title Bits And Pieces From...
  • Release date 2001
  • Label BLUE LAKE

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 7619969300255

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über John Guster - Bits And Pieces From...
Customer evaluation "Bits And Pieces From..."
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "John Guster: Bits And Pieces From..."

The fields marked with * are required.