Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.


catalog number: CDME2166

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$18.09 *

GRINDER BLUES: Grinder Blues

(2014/Megaforce) 10 tracks.
Powerhouse trio Grinder Blues' new album, simply called Expired Grinder Blues, is like a shot of adrenaline to the heart of the genre. Its 10 original, high-voltage songs sizzle with daredevil virtuosity and rock with unrestrained energy, blasting a sound minted in the urban canyons of Chicago and the swamps of rural Louisiana DURING THE 1950s thanks to present Into the rumbling guitars, freight rail rhythms and bass dUg legend Pinnick's virtuoso licks and elegantly gritty rock 'n' soul voice.

(2014/Megaforce) 10 tracks.



Grinder Blues - Grinder Blues CD 1
1: Don't Go Home
2: Wild One
3: Burn The Bridge
4: Grinder Blues
5: Train
6: Worried Mind
7: It Ain't Easy
8: Woke Up This Morning
9: Chuck Berry
10: TX To CA


Artikeleigenschaften von GRINDER BLUES: Grinder Blues

  • Interpret: GRINDER BLUES

  • Albumtitel: Grinder Blues

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title Grinder Blues
  • Release date 2014

  • SubGenre Blues - Electric

  • EAN: 0020286216643

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über GRINDER BLUES - Grinder Blues
Customer evaluation "Grinder Blues"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "GRINDER BLUES: Grinder Blues"

The fields marked with * are required.