Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Andy Griffith The Andy Griffith Show

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDCOL8656

weight in Kg 0,107


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$5.84 *

Andy Griffith: The Andy Griffith Show

(2006/COLLECTABLES) 12 tracks - original songs, themes and laughs;


Griffith, Andy - The Andy Griffith Show CD 1
1: The Andy Griffith Theme
2: Jack, The Giant Killer
3: Flop Eared MUle
4: Ellie's Theme
5: Sourwood Mountain
6: The Man Hunt
7: THe Fishin' Hole
8: Aunt Bee
9: The New River Train
10: Mayberry March
11: Cindy
12: Barney's Hoe Down


Artikeleigenschaften von Andy Griffith: The Andy Griffith Show

  • Interpret: Andy Griffith

  • Albumtitel: The Andy Griffith Show

  • Format CD
  • Genre Pop

  • Music Genre Rock 'n' Roll
  • Music Style Rock & Roll Novelty / Special Interest
  • Music Sub-Genre 285 Novelty/Special Interest
  • Title The Andy Griffith Show
  • Release date 2006

  • SubGenre Pop - Vocal Pop

  • EAN: 0090431865620

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über Andy Griffith - The Andy Griffith Show
Customer evaluation "The Andy Griffith Show"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Andy Griffith: The Andy Griffith Show"

The fields marked with * are required.