Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Ken Griffin Skate On (2-CD)

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDJAS471

weight in Kg 0,120


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$11.73 *

Ken Griffin: Skate On (2-CD)

(2008/JASMINE) 52 tracks


Ken Griffin - Skate On (2-CD) Medium 1
1: Cuckoo Waltz
2: Take Me Out To The Ball Game
3: Doodle Doo Doo
4: American Patrol
5: Little Brown Jug
6: If I Had You
7: Bumble Bee On A Bender
8: Till We Meet Again
9: You, You, You Are The One
10: My Blue Heaven
11: Miller's Daughter
12: Five Foot Two
13: Tiger Rag
14: In A Little Gypsy Tea Room
15: Side By Side
16: Limberlost
17: Shine
18: Waltz Of The Roses
19: The Dipsy Doodle
20: To Each His Own
21: Stormy Weather
22: Walkin To Missouri
23: Parade Of The Wooden Soldiers
24: You Belong To Me
25: The Little Old Mill (Went Round And Round)
26: I'm Drifting Back To Dreamland
27: Louise  
28: For All We Know  
29: There'll Be Some Changes Made  
30: The Syncopated Clock  
31: The Woman In The Shoe  
32: San Antonio Rose  
33: Bei mir bist Du schön  
34: Freight Train Boogie  
35: Wunderbar  
36: Somebody Loves You  
37: The Doll Dance  
38: In A Shanty In Old Shanty Town  
39: Tea For Two  
40: Josephine  
41: In An 18th Century Drawing Room  
42: Put Your Little Foot (Right Out)  
43: If You Knew Susie (Like I Knew Susie)  
44: Crying In The Chappel  
45: Little Sally One Shoe  
46: Turkey In The Straw  
47: Lonesome  
48: Ain't She Sweet  
49: Sunday  
50: Darling, Je Vous Aime Beaucoup  
51: Indiana  
52: My Pony Boy  


Artikeleigenschaften von Ken Griffin: Skate On (2-CD)

  • Interpret: Ken Griffin

  • Albumtitel: Skate On (2-CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Pop

  • Music Genre Pop
  • Music Style Pop InstrumentalPop Christmas
  • Music Sub-Genre 283 Pop Instrumental
  • Title Skate On (2-CD)
  • Release date 2008
  • Label JASMINE

  • Price code JAS
  • SubGenre Pop - Vocal Pop

  • EAN: 0604988047127

  • weight in Kg 0.120
Presseartikel über Ken Griffin - Skate On (2-CD)
Customer evaluation "Skate On (2-CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Ken Griffin: Skate On (2-CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.