Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Roosevelt Grier Welcome To The Club

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDCKC1017

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$17.01 *

Roosevelt Grier: Welcome To The Club

(2010/CKC) 27 tracks of rare soul tracks by this football star and cousin to Pam Grier.


Wird geladen...


Artikeleigenschaften von Roosevelt Grier: Welcome To The Club

  • Interpret: Roosevelt Grier

  • Albumtitel: Welcome To The Club

  • Format CD
  • Genre R&B, Soul

  • Music Genre Soul
  • Music Style Soul
  • Music Sub-Genre 254 Soul
  • Title Welcome To The Club
  • Release date 2010

  • SubGenre R&B Music - Soul

  • EAN: 0764942211725

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Customer evaluation "Welcome To The Club"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Roosevelt Grier: Welcome To The Club"

The fields marked with * are required.