Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Gov't Mule Shout

catalog number: CDPRD74065

weight in Kg 0,120


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$22.13 *

Gov't Mule: Shout

(2013 'Gov't Mule') 140:31/22. 2-CD. First studio alum in 4 years. Gov't Mule play their new songs on CD 1. On CD 2 the songs will be interpreted by guests.

​(2013 'Gov't Mule') 140:31/22. 2-CD



Gov't Mule - Shout Medium 1
1: World Boss
2: No Reward
3: Whisper In Your Soul
4: Captured
5: Scared To Live
6: Stoop So Low
7: Forsaken Savior
8: Done Got Wise
9: When The World Gets Small
10: Funny Little Tragedy
11: Bring On The Music
Gov't Mule - Shout Medium 2
1: World Boss Ben Harper
2: Funny Little Tragedy Elvis Costello
3: Stoop So Low Dr.John
4: Captured Jim James
5: Whisper In Your Soul Grace Potter
6: Scared To Live Toots Hibbert
7: No Reward Glenn Hughes
8: Bring On The Music Ty Taylor
9: Forsaken Savior Dave Matthews
10: Done Got Wise Myles Kennedy
11: When The World Gets Small Steve Winwood


Artikeleigenschaften von Gov't Mule: Shout

  • Interpret: Gov't Mule

  • Albumtitel: Shout

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title Shout (2-CD)
  • Label PROVOGUE

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 0819873010210

  • weight in Kg 0.120

Artist description "Gov't Mule"

Gov't Mule

Government Mule - Gegründet 1994 - US-amerikanische Rock Band.
Warren Haynes (Allman Brothers Band)
Allen Woody (Allman Brothers Band)
Matt Abts (Dickey Betts Band)

Presseartikel über Gov't Mule - Shout
Customer evaluation "Shout"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Gov't Mule: Shout"

The fields marked with * are required.