Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Good Rockin' Tonight Vol.2, Elvis Tracks

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDGRT9

weight in Kg 0,107


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$18.75 *

Good Rockin' Tonight: Vol.2, Elvis Tracks

(GRT) 19 tracks


Good Rockin' Tonight - Vol.2, Elvis Tracks Medium 1
1: That's Alright Mama  
2: Good Rockin' Tonight  
3: Mystery Train  
4: Just Because  
5: I'll Never Let You Go  
6: I Don't Care If The Sun Don't Shine  
7: Baby Lets Play House  
8: I Got Stung (new version)  
9: A Fool Such As I  
10: One Night  
11: Little Sister  
12: Such A Night  
13: Ain't That Lovin' You Baby (new version)  
14: That's When Your Heartaches Begin  
15: Your Cheatin' Heart  
16: King Creole  
17: Don't  
18: Burning Love  
19: Moody Blue  


Artikeleigenschaften von Good Rockin' Tonight: Vol.2, Elvis Tracks

  • Interpret: Good Rockin' Tonight

  • Albumtitel: Vol.2, Elvis Tracks

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Music Genre Rock 'n' Roll
  • Music Style Revival Rock & Roll / Rockabilly
  • Music Sub-Genre 267 Revival Rock & Roll/Rockabilly
  • Title Vol.2, Elvis Tracks
  • Label GRT

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 5031802011326

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über Good Rockin' Tonight - Vol.2, Elvis Tracks
Customer evaluation "Vol.2, Elvis Tracks"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Good Rockin' Tonight: Vol.2, Elvis Tracks"

The fields marked with * are required.