Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

GOLDSTARS Call Me Shorty

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDFT097

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$18.82 *

GOLDSTARS: Call Me Shorty

(2010/FOOT TAPPIN') 12 tracks, recorded at Embassy Studio, Upton Grey, Hants, England. Engineered by Big Boy Bloater. Oldschool Rock & Roll album - great!


GOLDSTARS - Call Me Shorty Medium 1
1: Call Me Shorty  
2: Time To Rock  
3: Rock & Roll Beauty  
4: I'm Counting On You  
5: Too Much Alike  
6: Friday Night Rock  
7: Danny  
8: Endless Sleep  
9: Low Down Dog  
10: Ubangi Stomp  
11: Let's Coast Awhile  
12: Cry Cry Cry  


Artikeleigenschaften von GOLDSTARS: Call Me Shorty

  • Interpret: GOLDSTARS

  • Albumtitel: Call Me Shorty

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Title Call Me Shorty
  • Release date 2010
  • Label FOOT TAPPIN'

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 4000127701787

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über GOLDSTARS - Call Me Shorty
Customer evaluation "Call Me Shorty"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "GOLDSTARS: Call Me Shorty"

The fields marked with * are required.