Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Larry Garner Here Today Gone Tomorrow

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDVD132

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$11.73 *

Larry Garner: Here Today Gone Tomorrow

New album by this fine Louisiana bluesman, and songwriter. Digipak - LARRY GARNER gtr/voc, ELVIN KILLERBEE gtr, NELSON BLANCHARD kbds, MIGUEL HERNADEZ bass, KIRK MEYER drums. Special guests: OSCAR DAVIS hca, BUCKWHEAT acc, HENRY GRAY pno, etc.


Garner, Larry - Here Today Gone Tomorrow CD 1
1: Bull Rider
2: Heavy Pieces
3: Here Today Gone Tomorrow
4: For You Mr King
5: The Last Coke
6: Raised In The Country
7: Show Me That You Love Me
8: Someplace For Evil
9: Keep Singing The Blues
10: Champagne And Reefer
11: Funk It Up
12: Cold chills (live) Video program


Artikeleigenschaften von Larry Garner: Here Today Gone Tomorrow

  • Interpret: Larry Garner

  • Albumtitel: Here Today Gone Tomorrow

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title Here Today Gone Tomorrow
  • Label VOODOO

  • SubGenre Blues - Electric

  • EAN: 0794881887521

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Larry Garner - Here Today Gone Tomorrow
Customer evaluation "Here Today Gone Tomorrow"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Larry Garner: Here Today Gone Tomorrow"

The fields marked with * are required.