Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Robbie Fulks Revenge 2-CD

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDYEP2125

weight in Kg 0,120


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

Instead of: $20.95 * (43.96 % Saved)
$11.74 *

Robbie Fulks: Revenge 2-CD

(2007/YepRoc) 23 tracks - recorded live at the High Dive In Champaign and at the Black Orchid in Chicago by Jay Zdyrski; digipac / abwechslungreiches Doppelabum mit humorvollen Honky Tonk & kraftvollen Boogie Nummern auf Disc 1 und akustischen Darbietungen im unterhaltsamen Fulks Stil, z.B. Cher's 'Believe' auf Disc 2 - Highlight !sk


Robbie Fulks - Revenge 2-CD Medium 1
1: We're On The Road
2: You Shouldn't Have
3: Fixin' To Fall
4: Mad At A Girl
5: The Buck Starts Here
6: Goodbye, Good-Lookin'
7: Busy Not Crying
8: You Don't Mean It (soundcheck)
9: Rock Bottom Pop 1
10: Cigarette State
11: Let's Kill Saturday Night
Robbie Fulks - Revenge 2-CD Medium 2
1: Introductory Remarks By Amy Warren
2: That's A Good Enough Reason
3: Believe
4: In Bristol Town On Bright Day
5: I Wanna Be Mama'd
6: Fake Jews Everywhere/Death Of Enthusiasm
7: I Like Being Left Alone
8: Bluebirds Are Singing For Me
9: On A Real Good Day
10: President Garfield's Gornpipe/Suza
11: Kelly Hogan's Looking Hot/Closing Remarks
12: Away Out On The Old Saint Sabbath


Artikeleigenschaften von Robbie Fulks: Revenge 2-CD

  • Interpret: Robbie Fulks

  • Albumtitel: Revenge 2-CD

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Revenge 2-CD
  • Release date 2007
  • Label YEP ROK

  • SubGenre Country - Alt-Country

  • EAN: 0634457212527

  • weight in Kg 0.120
Presseartikel über Robbie Fulks - Revenge 2-CD
Customer evaluation "Revenge 2-CD"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Robbie Fulks: Revenge 2-CD"

The fields marked with * are required.