Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Phil Friendly Every Single Day

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDTG3001

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$19.94 *

Phil Friendly: Every Single Day

(2008/TRU-GEMS) 13 tracks of great, own material. Midtempo 50s Teen- Rock & Roll style. Way back then heard by Ricky Nelson a.o.


Friendly, Phil - Every Single Day CD 1
1: Every Single Day
2: Complicated Man
3: Real True Love For The Night
4: Shadows Of Her Mind
5: Monologue
6: Lonesome
7: Complecated Man (instrumental)
8: But You Can't Hear
9: Never Be Anyone Else But You
10: Red Light
11: I Never Thought You Were To Blame
12: I Rise, I Fall
13: Little Tina


Artikeleigenschaften von Phil Friendly: Every Single Day

  • Interpret: Phil Friendly

  • Albumtitel: Every Single Day

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Title Every Single Day
  • Release date 2008
  • Label TRUE GEMS

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 0614325609420

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Phil Friendly - Every Single Day
Customer evaluation "Every Single Day"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Phil Friendly: Every Single Day"

The fields marked with * are required.

Crawford, Johnny: Complete...

Content: 1.0000

$20.00 *

Simon Aka Jerry...: Work In...

Content: 1.0000

$18.82 *