Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

FRENZY Dirty Little Devils

Dirty Little Devils

catalog number: CDWSRC083

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$20.00 *

FRENZY: Dirty Little Devils

(2014/Western Star) 14 tracks, Fun-Psychobilly with Hard Rock guitars and Steve Whitehouse's slappin' bass-fiddle! MM/Bear Family Records

Hard Rock With A Slap-Bass Beat!



Frenzy - Dirty Little Devils CD 1
1: The Truth
2: Where Do We Go From Here?
3: Mirror In The Bathroom
4: Caught Out!
5: Burning Love
6: Edge Of Time
7: We Fall Down
8: Fly Me To the Moon
9: The Blade
10: Do To You
11: For And Wide
12: Dirty Little Devils
13: Time To Kill
14: New Found Fame


Artikeleigenschaften von FRENZY: Dirty Little Devils

  • Interpret: FRENZY

  • Albumtitel: Dirty Little Devils

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Title Dirty Little Devils
  • Release date 2014

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 5060195516408

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über FRENZY - Dirty Little Devils
Customer evaluation "Dirty Little Devils"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "FRENZY: Dirty Little Devils"

The fields marked with * are required.