Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Amy Francis Balladacious

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDAF61695

weight in Kg 0,080


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$19.45 *

Amy Francis: Balladacious

(2011/CHERRY RIDGE) 10 tracks (35:11) ecopac. A bodacious collection of classic country music's most favorite ballads, produced by Tommy Detamore. Superb old school album from Texas.*****


Francis, Amy - Balladacious CD 1
1: Don't Touch Me
2: I'm Still Not Over You
3: Picture Of Me Without You
4: Ode To Billy Joe
5: Apartment
6: I'll Share My World With You
7: When I Call Your Name
8: Sweet Dreams
9: Fool Number One
10: Stranger Things Have Happened


Artikeleigenschaften von Amy Francis: Balladacious

  • Interpret: Amy Francis

  • Albumtitel: Balladacious

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Music Genre Country Music
  • Music Style Classic Country Artists
  • Music Sub-Genre 002 Classic Country Artists
  • Title Balladacious
  • Release date 2011

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0884501616959

  • weight in Kg 0.080
Presseartikel über Amy Francis - Balladacious
Customer evaluation "Balladacious"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Amy Francis: Balladacious"

The fields marked with * are required.