Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Four Evers Our Special Sound

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: LPMC1004

weight in Kg 0,200


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$15.93 *

Four Evers: Our Special Sound

Crystall Ball Records, 18 tracks

Crystall Ball Records, 18 tracks



Four Evers - Our Special Sound LP 1
1: You're So Fine
2: You Belong To Me
3: Uch A Good Night For Dreaming
4: Over Come Back To Me
5: It's Love
6: Ou Never Had It So Good Good
7: Hat A Scene
8: Tormy
9: I'm Walking) Out Of A Crowd Crowd
10: Be My Girl
11: If I Were A Magician
12: Dreamland
13: I'm Gonna Tell Your Mother
14: (Say I Love You) Doobeedum
15: Everlasting
16: A Lovely Way To Say Goodnight
17: The Girl I Wanna Bring Home
18: Marianne


Artikeleigenschaften von Four Evers: Our Special Sound

  • Interpret: Four Evers

  • Albumtitel: Our Special Sound

  • Format LP
  • Genre R&B, Soul

  • Music Genre R&B / Soul
  • Music Style Vinyl - Doo Wop / Vocal Groups
  • Music Sub-Genre 554 Vinyl - Doo Wop/Vocal Groups
  • Title Our Special Sound
  • Vinyl size LP (12 Inch)
  • Speed / RPM 33 U/min
  • Record Grading Mint (M)
  • Sleeve Grading Mint (M)

  • SubGenre Doo-Wop

  • EAN: 4000127783486

  • weight in Kg 0.200
Presseartikel über Four Evers - Our Special Sound
Customer evaluation "Our Special Sound"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Four Evers: Our Special Sound"

The fields marked with * are required.