Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

FOGHAT Last Train Home

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDING0004

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$17.70 *

FOGHAT: Last Train Home

Famous 70s rockband with a set of rocking blues. - Digipak. ROGER EARL - drums, CHARLIE HUHN - voc/gtr, BRYAN BASSETT - gtrs, COLIN EARL -kbds, LÖEFTY LEFKOWITZ - hca, JEFF HOWELL - bass. Special guest: EDDIE KIRKLAND - gtr/voc (2 tracks).


Foghat - Last Train Home CD 1
1: Born For The Road
2: Needle & Spoon
3: So Many Roads, So Many Trains
4: Last Train Home
5: Shake Your Money Maker
6: It Hurts Me too
7: Feel So Bad
8: Louisiana Blues
9: 495 Boogie
10: Rollin' & Tumblin'/You Need Love
11: In My Dreams
12: Good Good Day


Artikeleigenschaften von FOGHAT: Last Train Home

  • Interpret: FOGHAT

  • Albumtitel: Last Train Home

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title Last Train Home

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 0881034490131

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über FOGHAT - Last Train Home
Customer evaluation "Last Train Home"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "FOGHAT: Last Train Home"

The fields marked with * are required.