Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Darrow Fletcher Crossover Soul

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDKEND382

weight in Kg 0,107


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$10.75 *

Darrow Fletcher: Crossover Soul



Wird geladen...


Artikeleigenschaften von Darrow Fletcher: Crossover Soul

  • Interpret: Darrow Fletcher

  • Albumtitel: Crossover Soul

  • Format CD
  • Genre R&B, Soul

  • Music Genre Soul
  • Music Style Soul
  • Music Sub-Genre 254 Soul
  • Title Crossover Soul
  • Label KENT

  • SubGenre R&B Music - Soul

  • EAN: 0029667238229

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Customer evaluation "Crossover Soul"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Darrow Fletcher: Crossover Soul"

The fields marked with * are required.