Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Francis Faye No Regrets 2-CD

catalog number: CDJAS650

weight in Kg 0,200


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$19.98 *

Francis Faye: No Regrets 2-CD

CD on JASMINE RECORDS by Francis Faye - No Regrets 2-CD


Francis Faye - No Regrets 2-CD Medium 1
1: Drunk With Love
2: Summertime
3: Mad About The Boy
4: Miss Otis Regrets
5: Sometimes I'm Happy
6: I Wish I Could Shimmy Like My Sister Kate
7: The Man I Love
8: You're Heavenly
9: I Can't Give You Anything But Love
10: A Hundred Years From Today
11: Night And Day
12: Tweet, Tweet, Tweetheart
13: A Fool In Love
14: There's A Bell That Rings In My Heart
15: Dummy Song
16: Uh-Huh
17: She Looks
18: Sorry Baby
19: Hey Mister
20: I Was Wrong About You
21: My Last Affair
22: On A Raft (In The Middle Of The Ocean)
23: Toreador
24: They can't Take That Away From Me
25: He's Funny That Way
26: I've Got You Under My Skin
27: My Heart Sings
Francis Faye - No Regrets 2-CD Medium 2
1: Somebody Loves Me
2: September In The Rain
3: These Follish Things
4: Love For Sale
5: Medley: Little Girl Blue/Where Or When/..
6: Out Of This World  
7: Love Is Just Around The Corner  
8: I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A  
9: Don't Blame Me  
10: Ain't Misbehavin'  
11: All The Things You Are  
12: Darktown Strutter's Ball  
13: Just You, Just Me  
14: You're My Thrill  
15: My Baby Just Cares For Me  
16: Well All Right  
17: The Thrill Is Gone  
18: Way Down Yonder In New Orleans  
19: No Regrets  
20: Mr Paganini (You'll Have To Swing It)  
21: I Ain't Got Nobody (And Nobody Cares For Me)  
22: Boogie Woogie Washer Woman  
23: Personality  
24: Purple Wine  
25: I Can't Believe That You're In Love With Me  


Artikeleigenschaften von Francis Faye: No Regrets 2-CD

  • Interpret: Francis Faye

  • Albumtitel: No Regrets 2-CD

  • Format CD
  • Genre Pop

  • Music Genre Pop
  • Music Style Pop Vocal
  • Music Sub-Genre 281 Pop Vocal
  • Title No Regrets 2-CD
  • Label JASMINE

  • Price code JAS
  • SubGenre Pop - Vocal Pop

  • EAN: 0604988065022

  • weight in Kg 0.200
Presseartikel über Francis Faye - No Regrets 2-CD
Customer evaluation "No Regrets 2-CD"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Francis Faye: No Regrets 2-CD"

The fields marked with * are required.