Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Duke Ellington Rockin' In Rhythm

Rockin' In Rhythm

catalog number: LPAVI8619

weight in Kg 0,170


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$18.29 *

Duke Ellington: Rockin' In Rhythm

(1984/AVI) 4 tracks, original and sealed album!


Ellington, Duke - Rockin' In Rhythm LP 1
1: Rockin' In Rhythm
2: Take The 'A' Train
3: Tootie For Cootie
4: Medley: Prelude To A Kiss - I'm Just A Lucky So And So - I Let A Song Out Of My Heart - Do Nothing Till You Hear From Me - Just Squeeze Me - Don't Get Around Much Anymore - Mood Indigo - Sophisticated Lady


Artikeleigenschaften von Duke Ellington: Rockin' In Rhythm

  • Interpret: Duke Ellington

  • Albumtitel: Rockin' In Rhythm

  • Format LP
  • Genre Jazz

  • Title Rockin' In Rhythm
  • Vinyl size LP (12 Inch)
  • Speed / RPM 33 U/min
  • Record Grading Mint (M)
  • Sleeve Grading Mint (M)
  • Release date 1984

  • SubGenre Jazz - Swing

  • EAN: 4000127805911

  • weight in Kg 0.170
Presseartikel über Duke Ellington - Rockin' In Rhythm
Customer evaluation "Rockin' In Rhythm"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Duke Ellington: Rockin' In Rhythm"

The fields marked with * are required.