Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Bob Dylan The Witmark Demos: 1962-64 (2-CD)

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDSNY776178

weight in Kg 0,210


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$19.75 *

Bob Dylan: The Witmark Demos: 1962-64 (2-CD)

(2010/SONY) 57 tracks 1962-64 (15 unreleased) Digipac w.slipcase and 58 page booklet.


Dylan, Bob - The Witmark Demos: 1962-64 (2-CD) CD 1
1: Man On The Street (fragment)
2: Hard times In New York Town
3: Poor Boy Blues
4: Ballad For A Friend
5: Rambling, Gambling Willie
6: Talking Bear Mountain Picnic Massacre Blues
7: Standing On the Highway
8: Man On The Highway
9: Man On The Street
10: Blowin' In The Wind
11: Long Ago, Far Away
12: A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall
13: Tomorrow Is A Long Time
14: The Death Of Emmett Till
15: Let Me Die In My Footsteps
16: Ballad Of Hollis Brown
17: Quit Your Love Down Ways
18: Baby, I'm In The Mood For You
19: Bound To Lose, Bound To Win
20: All Over You
21: I'd Hate To Be You On That Dreadful Day
22: Long Time Gone
23: Talkin' John Birch Paranoid Blues
24: Masters Of War
25: Oxford Town
26: Farewell
Dylan, Bob - The Witmark Demos: 1962-64 (2-CD) CD 2
1: Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
2: Walkin' Down the Line
3: I Shall Be Free
4: Bob Dylan's Blues
5: Bob Dylan's Dream
6: Boots Of Spanish Leather
7: Girl From the North Country
8: Seven Curses
9: Hero Blues
10: Whatcha Gonna Do?
11: Gypsy Lou
12: Ain't Gonna Grieve
13: John Brown
14: Only A Hobo
15: When The Ship Comes In
16: The Times They Are A-Changin'
17: Paths Of The Victory
18: Guess I'm Doing Fine
19: Baby, Let Me Follow You Down
20: Mama, You Been On My Mind
21: Mr. Tambourine Man
22: I'll Keep It With Mine


Artikeleigenschaften von Bob Dylan: The Witmark Demos: 1962-64 (2-CD)

  • Interpret: Bob Dylan

  • Albumtitel: The Witmark Demos: 1962-64 (2-CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title The Witmark Demos: 1962-64 (2-CD)
  • Release date 2010
  • Label SONY

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0886977617928

  • weight in Kg 0.210

Artist description "Dylan, Bob"

Bob Dylan

The Answer My Friend Is Blowin' In The Wind

Bob Dylan wins Nobel prize in literature 2016!

Singer-songwriter takes award for ‘having created new poetic expressions within the great American song tradition!'


Bob Dylan is one of the most influential singer-songwriters of the 20th century whose career began in the early 1960s with songs that chronicled social issues like war and civil rights.

Folk Rock singer-songwriter Bob Dylan was born Robert Allen Zimmerman on May 24, 1941, in Duluth, Minnesota. While attending college, he began performing folk and country songs, taking the name 'Bob Dylan', and in the fall of 1960 he quit studying to move to Greenwich Village, the bohemian side of New York. In 1961 Dylan signed his first recording contract and emerged as one of the most original and influential voices in the history of American popular music. Dylan wrote hit songs that mirrored the emotional atmosphere of the youth movement at the time, signs that the youth could take over and understand: 'The Times They Are Changing,' Blowin' In The Wind,' 'Too Many Mornings,' and countless others. Songs like 'Mr. Tambourine Man,' 'Like A Rolling Stone,' 'Rainy Day Women,' and 'Blonde On Blonde' were generated, the latter was the first vinyl double album in Rock history. Dylan took an 8-year time-out after he had a terrible motorcycle accident in 1966 to have a tremendous comeback in 1974.

Showing no signs of slowing down, Dylan has continued to tour in recent years, and released studio albums including Together Through Life (2009), Tempest (2012), Shadows in the Night (2015) and Fallen Angels (2016). The legendary singer-songwriter has received Grammy, Academy and Golden Globe awards, as well as the Presidential Medal of Freedom and the Nobel Prize for Literature 2016.

Presseartikel über Bob Dylan - The Witmark Demos: 1962-64 (2-CD)
Customer evaluation "The Witmark Demos: 1962-64 (2-CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Bob Dylan: The Witmark Demos: 1962-64 (2-CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.