Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Detroit Frank Dumont Let Me Be Frank

catalog number: CD187343

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$18.09 *

Detroit Frank Dumont: Let Me Be Frank

( 2013/CD Baby) 11 tracks.
Recorded between 1991 and 2012. 3 songs of Robert Johnson, 3 of Freddie King, all songs arranged by Frank Dumont.

( 2013/CD Baby) 11 tracks.



Dumont, Detroit Frank - Let Me Be Frank CD 1
1: Key To The Highway
2: Tore Down
3: Every Day I Have The Blues
4: Hide Away
5: How Blue Can You Get?
6: Kind Hearted Woman
7: The Stumble
8: I'll Be There
9: Traveling Riverside Blues
10: Crossroads
11: Blues For Buddy


Artikeleigenschaften von Detroit Frank Dumont: Let Me Be Frank

  • Interpret: Detroit Frank Dumont

  • Albumtitel: Let Me Be Frank

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title Let Me Be Frank
  • Label CD BABY

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 0884501873437

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Detroit Frank Dumont - Let Me Be Frank
Customer evaluation "Let Me Be Frank"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Detroit Frank Dumont: Let Me Be Frank"

The fields marked with * are required.