Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Landon Dodd Call Of The Wine

Call Of The Wine
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDHOTR148

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$19.75 *

Landon Dodd: Call Of The Wine

(2010/HEART OF TEXAS) 12 tracks (33:55) incl.a duet wit Amber Digby.


Dodd, Landon - Call Of The Wine CD 1
1: Call Of The Wine
2: I Bought The Shoes (That Just Walked Out...)
3: Good Years For The Roses
4: Perfect Stranger
5: New Lips
6: We're Off And Loving Again
7: Face The Music
8: I Want To Hear It From You
9: Mr. Right and Mrs. Wrong
10: I Went To Bed Loving You
11: What A Liar I Am
12: There's Something About A Lady


Artikeleigenschaften von Landon Dodd: Call Of The Wine

  • Interpret: Landon Dodd

  • Albumtitel: Call Of The Wine

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Call Of The Wine
  • Release date 2010

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0821252414823

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Landon Dodd - Call Of The Wine
Customer evaluation "Call Of The Wine"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Landon Dodd: Call Of The Wine"

The fields marked with * are required.