Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Melvin Davis Detroit's Soul Ambassador

catalog number: CDVAMPI118

weight in Kg 0,107


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$11.73 *

Melvin Davis: Detroit's Soul Ambassador

(2010/VAMPI SOUL) 14 tracks (37:08) incl.4 unreleased. First ever compilation (Jackpot/Fortune/Wheel City/Ke Ke/Groovesville) 1961-66. Digipac with 16 page booklet.


Davis, Melvin - Detroit's Soul Ambassador CD 1
1: About Love
2: I Don't Want You
3: Playboy (Don't You Play In School)
4: I Won't Be Your Fool
5: It's No News
6: Wedding Bells
7: Find A Quiet Place (And Be Lonely)
8: This Ain't The Way
9: I Must Love You
10: Still In My Heart
11: Chains Of Love
12: I'm The One Who Loves You
13: I Need My Baby
14: I Won't Love You And Leave You


Artikeleigenschaften von Melvin Davis: Detroit's Soul Ambassador

  • Interpret: Melvin Davis

  • Albumtitel: Detroit's Soul Ambassador

  • Format CD
  • Genre R&B, Soul

  • Music Genre Soul
  • Music Style Soul
  • Music Sub-Genre 254 Soul
  • Title Detroit's Soul Ambassador
  • Release date 2010
  • Label VAMPI SOUL

  • SubGenre R&B Music - Soul

  • EAN: 8435008862145

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über Melvin Davis - Detroit's Soul Ambassador
Customer evaluation "Detroit's Soul Ambassador"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Melvin Davis: Detroit's Soul Ambassador"

The fields marked with * are required.