Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Omar Cunningham Growing Pains

catalog number: CDSOUL405

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$11.74 *

Omar Cunningham: Growing Pains

Modern soul, somewhat slick. Computerized backing.


Omar Cunningham - Growing Pains Medium 1
1: Let Me See You Shake Your Jelly  
2: Find A Good Woman  
3: Here I Am  
4: If We Can't Get Along  
5: I'm Your Maintenance Man  
6: That's A Lie  
7: What You Want With My Moma  
8: Do Right  
9: Mr Lowdown  
10: Gotta Keep (Do You Know Him?)  


Artikeleigenschaften von Omar Cunningham: Growing Pains

  • Interpret: Omar Cunningham

  • Albumtitel: Growing Pains

  • Format CD
  • Genre R&B, Soul

  • Music Genre R&B / Soul
  • Music Style Modern R&B And Soul / Blues
  • Music Sub-Genre 934 Modern R&B And Soul/Blues
  • Title Growing Pains

  • SubGenre R&B Music - Soul

  • EAN: 0845121040593

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Omar Cunningham - Growing Pains
Customer evaluation "Growing Pains"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Omar Cunningham: Growing Pains"

The fields marked with * are required.