Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Judy Collins Original Album Series (5-CD Slipcase)

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDRN98349

weight in Kg 0,140


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$23.52 *

Judy Collins: Original Album Series (5-CD Slipcase)



Collins, Judy - Original Album Series (5-CD Slipcase) CD 1
1: Pack Up Your Sorrows
2: The Coming Of The Roads
3: So Early, Early In The Spring
4: Tomorrow Is A Long Time
5: Daddy You've Been On My Mind
6: Thirsty Boots
7: Mr. Tambourine Man
8: Lord Gregory
9: In The Heat Of The Summer
10: Early Morning Rain
11: Carry It On
12: It Isn't Nice
Collins, Judy - Original Album Series (5-CD Slipcase) CD 2
1: Tom Thumb's Blues
2: Hard Lovin' Loser
3: Pirate Jenny
4: Suzanne
5: La Colombe
6: Marat/Sade
7: I Think It's Going To Rain Today
8: Sunny Goodge Street
9: Liverpool Lullaby
10: Dress Rehearsal Rag
11: In My Life
Collins, Judy - Original Album Series (5-CD Slipcase) CD 3
1: Michael From Mountains
2: Since You Asked
3: Sisters Of Mercy
4: Priests
5: A Ballata Of Francesco Landini Lasso! Di Dona
6: Both Sides Now
7: La Chanson Des Vieux Amants
8: Sky Fell
9: Albatross
10: Hey, That's No Way To Say Goodbye
Collins, Judy - Original Album Series (5-CD Slipcase) CD 4
1: Hello, Hooray
2: Story Of Isaac
3: My Father
4: Someday Soon
5: Who Knows Where The Times Goes
6: Poor Imigrant
7: First Boy I Loved
8: Bird Of The Wire
9: Pretty Polly
Collins, Judy - Original Album Series (5-CD Slipcase) CD 5
1: The Moon Is A Harsh Mistress
2: Angel Spread Your Wings
3: Houses
4: The Lovin' Of The Game
5: Song For Duke
6: Send In The Clowns
7: Salt Of The Earth
8: Brother Can You Spare a Dime
9: City Of New Orleans
10: I'll Be Seeing You
11: Pirate Ships
12: Born To The Breed


Artikeleigenschaften von Judy Collins: Original Album Series (5-CD Slipcase)

  • Interpret: Judy Collins

  • Albumtitel: Original Album Series (5-CD Slipcase)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Music Genre Folk
  • Music Style Folk
  • Music Sub-Genre 149 Folk
  • Title Original Album Series (5-CD Slipcase)
  • Label RHINO

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0081227983499

  • weight in Kg 0.140

Artist description "Collins, Judy"

Judy Collins

US-Americanische Country Folk singer/songwriter. Born on 1 May, 1939 in Seattle, Washington as Judith Marjorie Collins. First big success: The album 'Wildflower' 1967 with a Grammy award. Her collaboration with Graham Nash and duets with Joan Baez raised her stardom and she had more successes with her own songs throughout the seventies. 1979 saw her posing nude on the cover of the album 'Hard Times For Lovers'. She released her memoirs in 1987 and 1993 saw her singing for the designated US President Bill Clinton. Judy Collins is UNICEF ambassador and fights against the use of land mines. In 2015 she was elected to the American Academy Of Arts And Sciences.

Presseartikel über Judy Collins - Original Album Series (5-CD Slipcase)
Customer evaluation "Original Album Series (5-CD Slipcase)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Judy Collins: Original Album Series (5-CD Slipcase)"

The fields marked with * are required.