Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Jon Cleary Occapella!

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDFHC4

weight in Kg 0,060


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$18.29 *

Jon Cleary: Occapella!

One of the most important piano players in New Orleans, Jon Cleary has been re-working the songs of Allen Toussaint, legendary producer, songwriter, and recording artist. From a capella versions to funky grooves: his re-workings are great and evry entertaining. Recommended. - Green packaging.


Jon Cleary - Occapella! Medium 1
1: Let's Get Low Down
2: Occapella
3: Poor Boy Got To Move
4: Everything I Do Gonh Be Funky
5: Southern Nights
6: Viva La Money
7: Wrong Number
8: Popcorn Pop Pop
9: What Do You Want The Girl To Do
10: When The Party's Over
11: I'm Gone
12: Fortune Teller


Artikeleigenschaften von Jon Cleary: Occapella!

  • Interpret: Jon Cleary

  • Albumtitel: Occapella!

  • Format CD
  • Genre R&B, Soul

  • Music Genre R&B / Soul
  • Music Style New Orleans Blues / R&B
  • Music Sub-Genre 932 New Orleans Blues / R&B
  • Title Occapella!
  • Label FHC

  • SubGenre R&B Music - General

  • EAN: 0634457561823

  • weight in Kg 0.060
Presseartikel über Jon Cleary - Occapella!
Customer evaluation "Occapella!"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Jon Cleary: Occapella!"

The fields marked with * are required.