Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Popa Chubby I'm Feelin' Lucky (2-CD)

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDDFG8769

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$20.95 *

Popa Chubby: I'm Feelin' Lucky (2-CD)

(2014/Dixie Frog) 20 tracks.
"I'm Feelin 'Lucky" is a very ambitious project for the world known for its powerful, intense and explosive with his amazing guitar playing blues guitarist Popa Chubby merging voice.

With the new album he celebrates support of Dana Fuchs and Mike Zito of the Royal Southern Brotherhood band its 25th anniversary on stage as well as his return to Dixiefrog label.

Popa Chubby himself describes the result very aptly as New York City Blues (s. Rear). For the first time buyers there as icing a free bonus CD with rare and early recordings by the artist (with the bands Noxcuse and Bloodclot, the New York poets Lobelle Joe and some exceptional work with popas Hip-Hop friends from Brooklyn, the Streets Docs ).

(2014/Dixie Frog) 20 tracks



Popa Chubby - I'm Feelin' Lucky (2-CD) Medium 1
1: Three Little Words
2: I’m Feelin’ Lucky
3: Rock On Bluesman
4: One Leg At A Time
5: Rollin’ And Tumblin’
6: Come To Me
7: Save Your Own Life
8: I’m A Pitbull (Nothing But Love)
9: Too Much Information
10: The Way It Is
Popa Chubby - I'm Feelin' Lucky (2-CD) Medium 2
1: Elemental Time
2: Smoke Break
3: Video Venus
4: My Relation
5: Drop The Beat
6: I Can't Fix You
7: Mike The Cop
8: I'm Giving up
9: Steef Jam
10: Popa Chubby Is An Old Ass Man


Artikeleigenschaften von Popa Chubby: I'm Feelin' Lucky (2-CD)

  • Interpret: Popa Chubby

  • Albumtitel: I'm Feelin' Lucky (2-CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title I'm Feelin' Lucky (2-CD)
  • Release date 2014
  • Label DIXIE FROG

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 3149028061826

  • weight in Kg 0.100

Artist description "Popa Chubby"

Popa Chubby

Geboren 1960 in New York, Debüt-Album 1995, Blues Sänger und Gitarrist mit starken Hard-Rock Einflüssen. Nur zu empfehlen.

Presseartikel über Popa Chubby - I'm Feelin' Lucky (2-CD)
Customer evaluation "I'm Feelin' Lucky (2-CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Popa Chubby: I'm Feelin' Lucky (2-CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.

Gov't Mule: The Deepest...

Content: 1.0000

$10.33 * Instead of: $13.87 *