Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Tracy Chapman Chapman, Tracy The Collection

Chapman, Tracy The Collection
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD962700

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$11.74 *

Tracy Chapman: Chapman, Tracy The Collection

(2001/ELEKTRA) 16 titres (72:53) 1982-1999. Les titres de Kopplungmit définitives de 5 albums, y compris tous les coups. Éssentiel!


Chapman, Tracy - Chapman, Tracy The Collection CD 1
1: Fast Car
2: Subcity
3: Baby Can I Hold You
4: The Promise
5: I'm Ready
6: Crossrads
7: Bang Bang Bang
8: Telling Stories
9: Smoke And Ashes
10: Speak The Word
11: Weeding Song
12: Open Arms
13: Give Me One Reason
14: Talkin'Bount A Revolution
15: She's Got Her Ticket
16: All That You Have Is Your Soul


Artikeleigenschaften von Tracy Chapman: Chapman, Tracy The Collection

  • Interpret: Tracy Chapman

  • Albumtitel: Chapman, Tracy The Collection

  • Format CD
  • Genre Pop

  • Music Genre Pop
  • Music Style Pop Vocal
  • Music Sub-Genre 281 Pop Vocal
  • Title The Collection
  • Release date 2001
  • Label ELEKTRA

  • SubGenre Pop - Vocal Pop

  • EAN: 0075596270021

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Tracy Chapman - Chapman, Tracy The Collection
Customer evaluation "Chapman, Tracy The Collection"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Tracy Chapman: Chapman, Tracy The Collection"

The fields marked with * are required.