Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Rip Carson The Singles Collection (CD)

The Singles Collection (CD)
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDDR101

weight in Kg 0,100

$37.75 *

Rip Carson: The Singles Collection (CD)

CD on DIXIE RECORDS by Rip Carson - The Singles Collection (CD)


Carson, Rip - The Singles Collection (CD) CD 1
1: Before I Go
2: Who's To Blame
3: Answer The Line
4: Don't Ya Lie To Me
5: As Long As I Live
6: Come On
7: Just Can't Find The Words
8: My Way To Canaan
9: You Took My Name
10: Can't Get Loose 'A You Baby
11: One Heart's Left
12: Nobody's Woman


Artikeleigenschaften von Rip Carson: The Singles Collection (CD)

  • Interpret: Rip Carson

  • Albumtitel: The Singles Collection (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Music Genre Rock 'n' Roll
  • Music Style Revival Rock & Roll / Rockabilly
  • Music Sub-Genre 267 Revival Rock & Roll/Rockabilly
  • Title The Singles Collection (CD)
  • Label DIXIE

  • EAN: 0805238204820

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Rip Carson - The Singles Collection (CD)
Customer evaluation "The Singles Collection (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Rip Carson: The Singles Collection (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.

Slingshots: Feels So...

Content: 1.0000

$17.23 *