Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Brian Burns American Junkyard

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDPR88682

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$18.82 *

Brian Burns: American Junkyard

(2009/PRESIDIO) 15 tracks (60:26)


Brian Burns - American Junkyard Medium 1
1: American Junkyard  
2: The King Is In His Castle  
3: State Of The Art  
4: Rattlesnake Tequila  
5: The End Is Not In Sight  
6: Closer To The Truth  
7: J.D.'s Junk City  
8: An Afternoon At J.D.'s  
9: Upside Down  
10: Burnin' Gasoline  
11: To Make A Long Story Short  
12: Get Together  
13: Postcard From Jamaica  
14: Believe In You  
15: Along Old Fence Lines  


Artikeleigenschaften von Brian Burns: American Junkyard

  • Interpret: Brian Burns

  • Albumtitel: American Junkyard

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title American Junkyard
  • Release date 2009
  • Label PRESIDIO

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0733792886827

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Brian Burns - American Junkyard
Customer evaluation "American Junkyard"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Brian Burns: American Junkyard"

The fields marked with * are required.