Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Wild Bob Burgos Mojo Rockin'

catalog number: CDVAMP108

weight in Kg 0,107


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$17.58 *

Wild Bob Burgos: Mojo Rockin'

(2006/VAMPIRETTE) 16 tracks


Wild Bob Burgos - Mojo Rockin' Medium 1
1: Doin' Things Righ t
2: Stop Look And Listen
3: It's Meant To Be
4: Walk On The Wild Side
5: Rumble In The Jungle
6: Beware Of The Hound
7: Back Seat Driver
8: From London To Chicago
9: Bitten By The Rumba
10: Two Time Loser
11: Blue Boy Blues
12: Secondary Man
13: Every Day I Go Rockin'
14: Our Deed Is Done
15: Got The Blues (But I'm Rockin')
16: Mumbo Jumbo


Artikeleigenschaften von Wild Bob Burgos: Mojo Rockin'

  • Interpret: Wild Bob Burgos

  • Albumtitel: Mojo Rockin'

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Title Mojo Rockin'
  • Release date 2006

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 4260082641089

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über Wild Bob Burgos - Mojo Rockin'
Customer evaluation "Mojo Rockin'"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Wild Bob Burgos: Mojo Rockin'"

The fields marked with * are required.