Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Phil Brown Live In Seattle

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDGYR096

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$23.31 *

Phil Brown: Live In Seattle

Starts off with a great live version of the Mingus jazz classic, 'Good Bye Pork Piet Hat', followed by a couple of Hendrix tunes, and some original songs. Great tone, great sound. None of these boring riff/rock clich PHIL BROWN - gtr/voc, BRENT ANTHONY - bass, STEVE FITZGERALD -drums.


Phil Brown - Live In Seattle Medium 1
1: Goodbye Pork Pie Hot  
2: Manic Depression  
3: Purple Haze  
4: I Don't Live Today  
5: You Got Me Floatin'  
6: One Rainy Wish  
7: Love Or Confusion  
8: Fire  
9: La-Lah Land  
10: Rollin' & Tumblin'  
11: Heaven  
12: If 6 Was 9  
13: Voodoo Child  
14: Spanish Castle Magic  
15: BBQ  


Artikeleigenschaften von Phil Brown: Live In Seattle

  • Interpret: Phil Brown

  • Albumtitel: Live In Seattle

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title Live In Seattle

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 0843310044025

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Phil Brown - Live In Seattle
Customer evaluation "Live In Seattle"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Phil Brown: Live In Seattle"

The fields marked with * are required.