Article successfully added.

Jim Boyd Texas Moon Waltz 1949-51

Texas Moon Waltz 1949-51
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

$17.07 *

* incl. VAT / plus shipping costs

Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (as far as available at the supplier - can be faster, but sometimes unfortunately not)

  • CDD369
  • 0.1

Jim Boyd: Texas Moon Waltz 1949-51

Article properties: Jim Boyd: Texas Moon Waltz 1949-51

  • Interpret: Jim Boyd

  • Album titlle: Texas Moon Waltz 1949-51


  • Genre Country

  • Artikelart CD

  • EAN: 0797734088694

  • weight in Kg 0.1
Boyd, Jim - Texas Moon Waltz 1949-51 CD 1
01 One Heart, One Love, One Life Jim Boyd
02 Save The Next Waltz For Me Jim Boyd
03 Dust On The Telephone Jim Boyd
04 Dear John (I Brought Your Saddle Home) Jim Boyd
05 Texas Moon Waltz Jim Boyd
06 Sweetheart Of Hawaii Jim Boyd
07 Truck Driver's Boogie Jim Boyd
08 From Here On (It's All Up To You) Jim Boyd
09 We Were Married Jim Boyd
10 The Girl In The Picture Jim Boyd
11 I Got Along Before I Met You Jim Boyd
12 Mule Boogie Jim Boyd
13 Bear Creek Boogie Jim Boyd
14 Boogie Bottom Boogie Jim Boyd
15 Dixieland Boogie Jim Boyd
16 The Big 'D' Boogie Jim Boyd
17 Waxahachie Boogie Woogie Dishwasher Boy Jim Boyd
18 Will You Be Mine Jim Boyd
19 When I'm Beside You Jim Boyd
20 Take Time To Pray Jim Boyd
21 Boogie Woogie Square Dance Jim Boyd
22 Ridin' Down The Canyon Jim Boyd
23 Birmingham Rose Jim Boyd
24 When I Find My Dear Daddy Is Waiting Jim Boyd
25 Oh! Susannah Jim Boyd
26 Down By The Riverside Jim Boyd
27 El Rancho Grande Jim Boyd
28 Bill Bailey Jim Boyd
29 Jig In G Jim Boyd
Review 0
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "Texas Moon Waltz 1949-51"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please enter the digits and letters in the following text field.

The fields marked with * are required.

The Longhorn Recordings WILLS, Bob: The Longhorn Recordings Art-Nr.: BCD15689

This article is deleted and can no longer be ordered!

$15.37 $17.57
& His Golden West Cowboys (6-CD Deluxe Box Set) Pee Wee King: & His Golden West Cowboys (6-CD Deluxe Box Set) Art-Nr.: BCD15727

Ready to ship today, delivery time** appr. 1-3 workdays

Take Off, And More Leon Mcauliffe: Take Off, And More Art-Nr.: BCD16854

Ready to ship today, delivery time** appr. 1-3 workdays

$15.37 $17.57
Collision Course - The Wheel (CD) Asleep At The Wheel: Collision Course - The Wheel (CD) Art-Nr.: CDACA8023

Ready to ship today, delivery time** appr. 1-3 workdays