Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Billie Joe & Norah Foreverly

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDREP49399

weight in Kg 0,080


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$18.81 *

Billie Joe & Norah: Foreverly

(2013/Reprise) 12 tracks (45:41) digisleeve.
Collaboration between Green Day frontman Billie Joe Armstrong and Grammy winning Pop songstress Norah Jones. Foreverly is an unforgettable collection inspired by "Songs Our Daddy Taught Us", an album of traditional Americana songs reinterpreted, recorded and released by The Everly Brothers in 1958. The album captures the beauty of the Everly's stunning close harmonies to create a moving and powerful testament to these traditional ballads.

 - The original Everly Brothers album plus bonus tracks - just released as double-CD by Bear Family Records! - (BCD 17355)



Billie Joe + Norah - Foreverly CD 1
1: Roving Gambler
2: Long Time Gone
3: Lightning Expres
4: Silver Haired Daddy Of Mine
5: Down In The Willow Garden
6: Who's Gonna Shoe Your Pretty Little Feet?
7: Oh So Many Years
8: Barbara Allen
9: Rockin' Alone (In an Old Rockin' Chair)
10: I'm Here To Get My Baby Out Of Jail
11: Kentucky
12: Put My Little Shoes Away


Artikeleigenschaften von Billie Joe & Norah: Foreverly

  • Interpret: Billie Joe & Norah

  • Albumtitel: Foreverly

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Music Genre Country Music
  • Music Style Americana / Alt.Country / Roots
  • Music Sub-Genre 006 Americana/Alt.Country/Roots
  • Title Foreverly
  • Label REPRISE

  • SubGenre Country - Alt-Country

  • EAN: 0093624939979

  • weight in Kg 0.080
Presseartikel über Billie Joe & Norah - Foreverly
Customer evaluation "Foreverly"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Billie Joe & Norah: Foreverly"

The fields marked with * are required.