Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

BAR X COWBOYS Complete Recordings Vol.1

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDD282

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$18.28 *

BAR X COWBOYS: Complete Recordings Vol.1

(2009/BACM) 26 tracks 1937-41


Bar X Cowboys - Complete Recordings Vol.1 CD 1
1: Lies
2: Drifting And Dreaming
3: Underneath The Sun
4: There Is A Tavern In The Town
5: Smile, Darn Ya, Smile
6: I'd Love To Live In Loveland
7: Rockdale Rag
8: When Your Hair Has Turned To Silver
9: I'm Just An Outcast
10: My Dark Eyed Sweetheart
11: Sunset Valley
12: Blue Bonnet Governor
13: Blue Steele Blues
14: South
15: Houston Shuffle
16: When Mama Goes Out The Maid Comes In
17: You've Got To Stop Fussin' At Me
18: Just For Tonight
19: Let's Go Honky-Tonkin' Tonight
20: Locket Of Gold
21: I Want Somebody Like You
22: Hang Over Blues
23: Struttin' Around
24: I Didn't Think I'd Care
25: Only Time Can Tell
26: You're Still My Darling


Artikeleigenschaften von BAR X COWBOYS: Complete Recordings Vol.1

  • Interpret: BAR X COWBOYS

  • Albumtitel: Complete Recordings Vol.1

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Music Genre Country Music
  • Music Style Western Swing
  • Music Sub-Genre 015 Western Swing
  • Title Complete Recordings Vol.1

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 2500000397943

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über BAR X COWBOYS - Complete Recordings Vol.1
Customer evaluation "Complete Recordings Vol.1"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "BAR X COWBOYS: Complete Recordings Vol.1"

The fields marked with * are required.