Article successfully added.

Pearl Bailey Ain't She Sweet

Ain't She Sweet
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.
Please enter the digits and letters in the following text field.

$11.26 * $16.92 * (33.45% Saved)

* incl. VAT / plus shipping costsDepending on the country of delivery, the VAT at checkout may vary.

Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (as far as available at the supplier - can be faster, but sometimes unfortunately not)

  • CDJAS381
  • 0.1
CD on JASMINE RECORDS by Pearl Bailey - Ain't She Sweet more

Pearl Bailey: Ain't She Sweet

CD on JASMINE RECORDS by Pearl Bailey - Ain't She Sweet

Article properties: Pearl Bailey: Ain't She Sweet

  • Interpret: Pearl Bailey

  • Album titlle: Ain't She Sweet

  • Label JASMINE

  • Price code JAS
  • Genre Pop

  • Artikelart CD

  • EAN: 0604988038125

  • weight in Kg 0.1
Bailey, Pearl - Ain't She Sweet CD 1
01 Saturday Night Fish Fry Pearl Bailey
02 The Huckle-Buck Pearl Bailey
03 Ain't She Sweet? Pearl Bailey
04 Who Pearl Bailey
05 Don't Ever Leave Me Pearl Bailey
06 I Ain't Talkin' (Though It's All Over...) Pearl Bailey
07 Legalise My Name Pearl Bailey
08 Get It Off Your Mind Pearl Bailey
09 I Need Ya Like I Need A Hole In The Head Pearl Bailey
10 Fifteen Years (And I'm Still Serving Time) Pearl Bailey
11 It's A Great Feeling Pearl Bailey
12 Row, Row, Row Pearl Bailey
13 Frankie And Johnny Pearl Bailey
14 St. Louis Blues Pearl Bailey
15 That's Good Enough For Me Pearl Bailey
16 It's A Womman's Prerogative Pearl Bailey
17 Personality Pearl Bailey
18 He Didn't Ask Me Pearl Bailey
19 Tired Pearl Bailey
20 Here You Come With Love Pearl Bailey
21 Baby, It's Cold Outside Pearl Bailey
22 Solid Gold Cadillac Pearl Bailey
23 Hit The Road To Dreamland Pearl Bailey
Review 0
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "Ain't She Sweet"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.

Weitere Artikel von Pearl Bailey
Come On Let's Play With Pearlie Mae (CD)
Pearl Bailey: Come On Let's Play With Pearlie Mae (CD) Art-Nr.: CDP7932742

only 1x still available
Ready to ship today, delivery time** appr. 1-3 workdays

$20.31 *
Personality (CD)
Pearl Bailey: Personality (CD) Art-Nr.: CD057648

Item must be ordered

$11.26 *