Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Frankie Avalon Muscle Beach Party (CD)

Muscle Beach Party (CD)

catalog number: CDRGM0035

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$18.59 *

Frankie Avalon: Muscle Beach Party (CD)

(2012/REAL GONE) 20 tracks with 8 page booklet. Gatefold Ecopac. Frankie Avalon' Complete United Artists Sessions - A Hitherto - Neglected Period Of The Teen Idol's Career Features Songs From The Smash Films Beach Party and Musle Beach Party Includes Rare United Artists Single Sides Also Includes Frankie's Songs From The Movie I'll Take Sweden Starring Bob Hope


Avalon, Frankie - Muscle Beach Party (CD) CD 1
1: Muscle Beach Party
2: Surfer's Holiday
3: Boy Needs A Girl
4: Beach Party
5: Don't stop Now
6: Runnin' Wild
7: Nevertheless
8: More
9: Days Of Wine And Roses
10: Moon River
11: Stolen Hours
12: Again
13: Don't Make Fun Of Me
14: Every Girl Should Get Married
15: New Fangled, Jingle-Jangle Swimming Suit F...
16: Here To Stay
17: I'll Take Sweden
18: There'll Be Rainbows Again
19: Would Ya Like My Last Name
20: The Bells Keep Ringin'


Artikeleigenschaften von Frankie Avalon: Muscle Beach Party (CD)

  • Interpret: Frankie Avalon

  • Albumtitel: Muscle Beach Party (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Music Genre Rock 'n' Roll
  • Music Style Rock & Roll
  • Music Sub-Genre 201 Rock & Roll
  • Title Muscle Beach Party (CD)
  • Release date 2012
  • Label REAL GONE

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 0848064000358

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Frankie Avalon - Muscle Beach Party (CD)
Customer evaluation "Muscle Beach Party (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Frankie Avalon: Muscle Beach Party (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.

Scott, Jack: Jack Scott -...

Content: 1.0000

$18.82 * Instead of: $20.00 *

Presley, Elvis: Roustabout...

Content: 1.0000

$26.50 * Instead of: $29.44 *