Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Rocky Athas Group Lightning Strikes Twice

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDARMD00024

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

Instead of: $19.77 * (40.62 % Saved)
$11.74 *

Rocky Athas Group: Lightning Strikes Twice

Lightning, formed by Rocky Athas, in 1974 remained an unsigned band with no album releases to its credits. This is a set of Lightning songs, and Walter also was an original member of the legendary Texas band. - Digipak.


Rocky Athas Group - Lightning Strikes Twice Medium 1
1: Up To The Sky
2: Where Do We Go From Here (Ratta Mae)
3: To My Friend (Srv)
4: Survival
5: Vows Were Made
6: Sanity
7: Ain't It A Shame
8: Don't Feel Free
9: Pack It Up
10: Thinkin' 'bout You
11: Lightning Strikes Again
12: Home Again
13: Big D Stuff
14: I Will Love Again
15: The Night Is Over


Artikeleigenschaften von Rocky Athas Group: Lightning Strikes Twice

  • Interpret: Rocky Athas Group

  • Albumtitel: Lightning Strikes Twice

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style Hard Rockin’ Blues / Rock USA
  • Music Sub-Genre 959 Hard Rockin' Blues/Rock U.S.A.
  • Title Lightning Strikes Twice

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 0689974002427

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Rocky Athas Group - Lightning Strikes Twice
Customer evaluation "Lightning Strikes Twice"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Rocky Athas Group: Lightning Strikes Twice"

The fields marked with * are required.

Kennedy, Harrison: High Country...

Content: 1.0000

$18.29 *