Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Mac Arnold Country Man

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDPLN01

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$19.77 *

Mac Arnold: Country Man

Produced by Bob Margolin. During the 1960s, Arnold was a member of Muddy's band before moving back to rural South Carolina where he originates from. Great set of all original tunes, well-produced and arranged. Arnold sings with a smooth voice, and the band (they call themselves Plate Full O'Blues) is cooking! Recommended. - Digipak. MAC ARNOLD - voc/gas can gtr, MAX HIGHTOWER pno/hca, AUSTIN BRASHIER gtr, JIM PETERMAN- B-3, DANNY KEYLON -bass, MIKE WHITT - drums. Special guest: BOB MARGOLIN - gtr/voc (3 tracks)


Mac Arnold - Country Man Medium 1
1: I Ain't Sugar Coatin'  
2: Farmer  
3: This Ol' Tractor  
4: Country Man  
5: True To You  
6: Too Much  
7: If Walls Could Talk  
8: Holdin' On To Lettin' Go  
9: Scarecrow  
10: Cackalacky Twang  
11: Screamin' And Cryin'  
12: Mule For A Chevrolet  
13: Swing Me Back Home  


Artikeleigenschaften von Mac Arnold: Country Man

  • Interpret: Mac Arnold

  • Albumtitel: Country Man

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title Country Man
  • Label PLANTATION #1

  • SubGenre Blues - Electric

  • EAN: 0634457518629

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Mac Arnold - Country Man
Customer evaluation "Country Man"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Mac Arnold: Country Man"

The fields marked with * are required.